Resume Writing Assistance

Friendly and experienced volunteers can assist you with designing and writing your resume.  Please call the Front Desk at 250 361-9433 to make an appointment.

 

Volunteer Program
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Apr 26 2017.
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00