Police as Partners Workshop Series (IWP)

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 03 2021.
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 10:00 to 11:45
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 10:00 to 11:45
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 10:00 to 11:45
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 10:00 to 11:45
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 10:00 to 11:45
Friday, October 29, 2021 - 10:00 to 11:45
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 10:00 to 11:45
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 10:00 to 11:45
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 10:00 to 11:45
Friday, November 26, 2021 - 10:00 to 11:45
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 10:00 to 11:45
Topic and Purpose: 

A series of workshops presented in collaboration with Victoria Police Dept. Details coming soon.

Programme: 
Immigrant Women’s Projects (IWP)