Legal Information Clinic

A licensed lawyer/barristerĀ and clinic volunteers can assist you with free legal information. Please call the Front Desk at 250-361-9433 to make an appointment.

Volunteer Program
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 05 2017.
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:15