Computer Skills Workshop

Friendly and experienced volunteers are available to help you develop your computer or social media skills. Drop-ins welcome!

Volunteer Program
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 25 2017.
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00